RT37 Euromeeting 2019

Dear Tablers,

We will kindly welcome you to the Round Table 37 Euromeeting 2019 in Eindhoven! We will host you with our typical Dutch hospitality and show you around the city and its beautiful surroundings.


Eindhoven, the ‘city of light’, in the south of the Netherlands, is one of the smartest regions of the world. Home of Dutch Design, PSV soccer club and of course Round Table 37! There are excellent connections via air, rail and highway to all participating countries. We have our own airport, railway station and excellent bike lanes.


It will take place from June 7th till 10th 2019.


Price: € 375 per person for the whole event, based on home hosting.


Due to the overwhelming number of registrations, all home hosted beds are fully booked.

We would like to recommend to you Hotel Parkzicht.

More info:

For more information please send us an e-mail at: info@rt37.nl

Registered guests (up till 14-05-2019)

Marc Hamma (Ravensburg – 1p)
Maximilian Aust (Ravensburg – 1p)
Nikolaus Ivanovas (Ravensburg – 1p)
Rard Bongers (Eindhoven – 2p)
Danny Martens (Eindhoven – 2p)
Roy Bertholet (Eindhoven – 2p)
Noè Livio Zanotta (Avenches – 1p)
Jeroen Gielen (Eindhoven – 1p)
Tobias Wenk (Ravensburg – 1p)
Harm Knoops (Eindhoven – 2p)
Michael Edtmayer (Vienna – 2p)
Cees Dekkers (Eindhoven – 2p)
Paul “Yster” Mare (Cradock – 1p)
Jack Adam (Cradock – 1p)
Bas Beelen (Eindhoven – 2p)
Ben Vlasich (Vienna – 1p)
Georg Gaudernak (Vienna – 1p)
Christian Derler (Vienna – 1p)
Allard van Veelen (Eindhoven – 1p)
Philip Pauser (Vienna – 1p)
Kalle Husso (Savonlinna – 1p)
Darren Bradley (Lewes – 1 or 2p)
Pierre Cuany (Avenches – 1p)
Ivar Jakobsen (Bødø – 2p)
Robert van Boldrik (Eindhoven -2p)
Antoine Houtart (Gembloux – 2p)
Daan Flach (Eindhoven – 2p)Julien Bessard (Avenches – 1p)
Florian Schindele (Revensburg – 2p)
Florian Schmid (Ravensburg – 2p)
Cédric Bapst (Avenches – 1p)
Johannes Ofner (Vienna – 1p)
Kenneth Øvervoll (Bødø – 2p)
Eirik Ivarrud (Bødø – 2p)
Jyri Jäppinen (Savonlinna – 2p)
Beat Wolfisberg (Avenches – 2p)
Tuomas Rahikainen (Savonlinna – 1p)
Baptiste Stauffacher (Avenches – 1p)
Nathanael Zanotta (Avenches – 1p)
Liam Jackson (Lewes – 1p)
Jussi Tuominen (Savonlinna – 2p)
Peter Perdau (Vienna – 1p)
Aleksander Holan (Bødø – 1p)
Raphael König (Ravensburg – 1p)
Hubert  Bechinger (Ravensburg – 1p)
Rémy Schingen (Gembloux – 1p)
Freek van Loenen (Eindhoven – 2p)
Matti Korhonen (Savonlinna – 1p)
Roy Gevers (Eindhoven – 1p)
Mats Andersen (Bødø  – 1p)
Dan Ori (Lewes – 1p)
George Durrant (Lewes – 1p)
Jean-Charles Cambresier (Gembloux – 1p)
Niklas Moberg (Alingsås – 1p)
Felix Borg (Alingsås – 1p)
Nick – Gin Meister – Turck (Lewes – 1p)
Lodewijk Roosen (Eindhoven – 2p)
Benjamin Moons (Gembloux – 2p)